Five Films

Another list, but I promise not to make a habit of this. I wasn’t tagged this time, but if anyone else feels like joining in, go ahead.

Last 5 films I saw at the cinema
Fracture (ok)
Le Scaphandre et le Papillon (fascinating)
Ratatouille (fun)
Harry Potter e L’ordine del Fenice (meh)
Infamous (funny/sad)

Next 5 films I intend to see at the cinema
Persepolis
The Bourne Ultimatum
Hot Fuzz (no, it’s not out until September in Belgium. Yes, I know I could have bought it on DVD by now, but I feel that it should be a big screen experience)
Knocked Up
A Mighty Heart

5 films I could (and do) watch over and over
Manhattan
The Fisher King
The Empire Strikes Back
True Stories
My Dinner With André

Type the titles into imdb.com’s search form for more details. See also my post on secret films.