Sometimes they come back

Mr Nice Guy has un-retired.

This makes me happy.

3 thoughts on “Sometimes they come back

  1. Karen MEG (Pomtini) February 10, 2008 / 7:29 pm

    Hi Simon! I stopped in via Neil’s great interview experiment and I’m just going to check out your blog for a bit before I pop some questions over to you. I’m already fascinated from the couple lines in your about me. First time I’ve done this, I’ve only ever done interviewing during job interviews and I’m not very good, so you’ll have to bear with me! If you have an e:mail you’d prefer I send the questions over to, just pop me a message.

    Chat soon!

    Like

  2. Di February 19, 2008 / 12:57 pm

    And you’re back … a grand development. You would have been missed.

    Like

  3. simonlitton February 19, 2008 / 1:05 pm

    Thanks. I think I would have missed me too.

    Like

Your opinion is important to us

