Q & A

Just in case you can’t get enough of me here, Karen has posted her interview (part of the Great Interview Experiment) with me over there.

 Quote: “Turns out he’s as cool as his blog hints him to be”. You’re too kind, Karen…

EDIT: High on interactivity and audience participation, I’ve volunteered at Citizen of the Month to interview people who, for whatever reason, are left interviewer-less. Also, if anyone reading this has a one-off interview-type question for me, or even wants to request that I write a post on a particular topic (I’ve done it once before) – feel free to ask.

(humiliating silence follows…)

6 thoughts on “Q & A

  1. tinafrench February 18, 2008 / 10:43 pm

    Well done. The man who was supposed to interview me hasn’t done so yet, but that might be just as well; my own interview wasn’t nearly as insightful as either of yours.

    Like

  2. Di February 19, 2008 / 12:53 pm

    Tiffany said the very words I came here to say … ‘Great interview, Simon!’ so I’ll say it and try to be more original in my next comment.

    Like

  3. Bri February 19, 2008 / 12:58 pm

    Thank you for stopping by and, yes, that’s exactly how I would describe him. It’s very nice of you to volunteer to interview those that were left in the lurch, I was just contacted today by the person taking over for my interviewer who crapped out on me.

    Like

  4. Faggot52 October 23, 2009 / 12:59 am

    The idea is so utopian, so heavenly, that I can hardly believe that there are people in the world who actually live that way. ,

    Like

Your opinion is important to us

