Joke

I used to share a bedroom with my brother, who was (and still is) 11 years my senior. He liked to share his taste in music on his gramophone, so I was exposed at an early age to the likes of Earth Wind and Fire and Level 42. But in addition to music he had a collection of comedy LPs from the likes of Monty Python, Not The Nine O’clock News, Derek and Clive (which was quite a shock to my tender young ears) and Rowan Atkinson. I came across this classic sketch on youtube today and the memories came flooding back.

Enjoy.

 

P.S. My brother turned 50 last week. Happy birthday, Garry.

Your opinion is important to us

